top of page

2020 to present

Vision-naturaliste.jpg
Colored worlds

For forty years, the artist has absorbed the thousand facets of a world that she delivers today on the canvas in positive emotions. These are tense, gray, bristling or tender, colorful, always powerful landscapes, with all the movement of a humanity in motion, in search, in life.

   

Martine Regnier

L´Express-l´Impartial

LA GRANGE GALLERY / Romainmôtier

2010 to 2019

peinture réaliste d'une rivière
A realist painter deeply altruistic

It is a whole life course rich in experiences and emotions that shines through the work of Jacqueline Bachmann, a true hymn to nature that she sublimates in each of her paintings. His meticulous approach reveals an intensely human personality who considers his art as a true priesthood. It is this visceral link, this sacred relationship that Jacqueline Bachmann maintains with all the wonders that nature offers us that she shows us as an infinite inner quest, a gift of self to others.

   

Alexandra Petit, art journalist,

The CONNOISSEUR´S GALLERY,

75006 Paris, June-July 2017

2003 to 2009

peinture microscopique d'un sol
A hymn to figurative nature and life

She paints the swirls of water, the shells of ice, the quivering of foliage, the lava in fusion. Jacqueline Bachmann combines her experience as a traveler with her sensitivity. On edge with the planet, on edge... She magnifies the landscapes, the fire flows and the foliage sparkles. Dizziness. The heart at the end of the lips the artist comments: I paint by giving shape to what, for me, is essential to share: a part of love, hope and dream.

Pierre Gremaud, la Gruyère

LA TOUR GALLERY / Bulle,

april 2006

1995 to 2002

représentation et impression d'un circuit imprimé
Jacqueline the fiery, visual artist painter

His paintings have the warmth of Brazil, Cambodia or Sudan. Traveling with landscapes and beliefs, Jacqueline Bachmann marks a stopover on her journeys which are also interior. The artist masters the pictorial space. Using all materials, she loves this diversity: This world is made of contrasts, which bring complementarity. The essential remains: in her passion, she never ceases to open doors.

Pierre Gremaud, la Gruyère

ANTIKA GALLERY / Charmey,

october 1998

bottom of page

© 2019 Toutes les images sont la propriété de l'artiste Jacqueline Bachmann

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Noir Pinterest Icône

2010 à nos jours

Une artiste peintre réaliste
profondément altruiste

C’est tout un parcours de vie riche d’expériences et d’émotions qui transparaît à travers l’œuvre de Jacqueline Bachmann, véritable hymne à la nature qu’elle sublime dans chacune de ses toiles. Son approche minutieuse révèle une personnalité intensément humaine qui considère son art comme un vrai sacerdoce. C’est ce lien viscéral, ce rapport sacré que Jacqueline Bachmann entretient avec toutes les merveilles que la nature nous offre qu’elle donne à voir telle une quête intérieure infinie, un don de soi aux autres.  

   

Alexandra Petit, journaliste d’art,

The CONNOISSEUR’S GALLERY,

75006 Paris, juin-juillet 2017

2003 à 2009

Un hymne à la nature figurative et à la vie

Elle peint les tourbillons de l’eau, les carapaces de glace, le frémissement des feuillages, la lave en fusion. Jacqueline Bachmann conjugue son vécu de voyageuse avec sa sensibilité. A fleur de planète, à fleur de peau... Elle magnifie les paysages, le feu coule et le feuillage étincelle. Vertiges. Le coeur au bout des lèvres l’artiste commente : "Je peins en donnant forme à ce qui, pour moi, est essentiel de partager : une part d’amour, d’espoir et de rêve."

Pierre Gremaud,  "la Gruyère"

GALERIE LA TOUR / Bulle,

avril  2006

1995 à 2002

C’est Jacqueline la fougue, artiste peintre plasticienne

Ses toiles ont la chaleur du Brésil, du Cambodge ou du Soudan. Bourlingueuse des paysages et des croyances, Jacqueline Bachmann marque une escale à ses voyages qui sont aussi intérieurs. L’artiste maîtrise l’espace pictural. Faisant feu de toutes matières, elle aime cette diversité : "Ce monde est fait de contrastes, qui amènent une complémentarité." L’essentiel demeure : dans sa fougue, elle ne cesse d’ouvrir des portes.

Pierre Gremaud,  "la Gruyère"

GALERIE ANTIKA / Charmey,

octobre 1998